MANAGEMENT

With the development of the industry has increased the need for diesel fuel and oil. These products are necessary for the economy of almost all enterprises and the country as a whole.


/

SAFONOVSKIY NPZ is a reliable and professional refinery for the sale and delivery of all types of petreleum and petrochemical products by various methods of transportation siutable to the customers needs. Despite the volatile economic situation in the country, sale of petroleum products is growing and remains popular. This is not surprising, it is worth considering only the number of vehicles on the national road, the development of transport logistics. Modern transport works by means of internal combustion engines, which, as well as other mechanisms of machines need high quality oil and liquid fuel. They enable the driver to effectively use the transport and for a long time to extend the operational period of the motor.

At SAFONOVSKIY NPZ we offeronly the upper class products, and the value of the order has no fundamental importance. The company has a transport capable of carrying even the most large amount of cargo.

Direct delivery of goods enables the customer to save on overpayment intermediaries and minimize the rise in price of the product. Company cars are a modern, reliable transportation, depending on order quantity, oil bunkering and can be delivered by railway. Thanks to the versatility of products diesel fuel, oil, bitumen and gasoline can be transported in large numbers anywhere in the country in the shortest possible time.

Experienced and professional company in this field is a guarantee:
high quality of all kinds of products;
reasonable prices;
purity of petroleum products;
harmonious cooperation with the customer;
a wide range of products.

It is worth remembering that the fuel is stored directly on the tank farm producers always guarantee the best quality. This happens because of the fact that the manufacturers of the product to keep it relevant to the needs of the product terms. Employees of the company constantly maintain the desired temperature level in the warehouse, inspect the quality and integrity of containers. Quality care product eliminates its poor condition, the wrong consistency or damage.

C.E.O. / PRESIDENT:
ALIMOV OLEG ANTONEVICH

FINANCIAL DIRECTOR:
EDWARD KONSTANTINOVICH ZJURALEV

EXPORT DIRECTOR:
SERGEY ANDREEVICH ANDREEV

HEAD OF OPERATIONS/REFINING AND PRODUCTION:
ANTON ANTONOVICH KVARTNIKOV

FOREIGN RELATIONS DEPARTMENT:
LIZA SOLONCHUK

HEAD OF LEGAL DEPARTMENT:
SERGEY VESILIEVICH PRYANNIKOV


The company's employees are also worried that the diesel fuel, bitumen, oil and other petroleum products transported in conditions that allow a detailed track of all the factors, the occurrence of which may affect the condition of the product. This attitude makes it possible to comply with the strict compliance of products, generally accepted standards of quality, without affecting the price. Evidence of the seriousness and reliability of the company are its numerous awards, certificates of compliance, as well as the necessary documents manufacturers, confirming the quality of the goods.

Regardless of the type of oil, whether it's gasoline or oil pricing policy is always flexible. The cost of the entire batch order depends on the product names, brands, ordered volumes and delivery requirements. Due to the formation of a similar price the client can independently affect the economic aspect of the transaction and at the same time ensure the correctness of his decision.

The SAFONOVSKIY PETROLEUM REFINERY has accumulated vast experience in the development and application of new technologies of oil and gas sector.

ABOUT

SAFONOVSKIY NPZ produces high quality petroleum and petrochemical products which are sold in the local market and also exported to the international market.

PRODUCTS

With the development of the industry has increased the need for diesel fuel and oil. These products are necessary for the economy of almost all enterprises and the country as a whole.

MANAGEMENT

Cooperation with our company ensures a guarantee of timely delivery on the petroleum and petrochmical products purchased from our refinery and a safe delivery to the buyers destination.

POLICY

УПРАВЛЕНИЕ

С развитием промышленности возросла потребность в дизельном топливе и нефти. Эти продукты необходимы для экономики практически всех предприятий и страны в целом.


/

ООО САФОНОВСКИЙ НПЗ является надежным и профессиональным завода по продаже и доставке всех видов petreleum и нефтехимической продукции с помощью различных методов транспортировки siutable с потребностями клиентов. Несмотря на нестабильную экономическую ситуацию в стране, продажа нефтепродуктов растет и остается популярным. И это не удивительно, стоит учесть только количество транспортных средств на отечественных дорогах, развитие транспортной логистики. Современный транспорт работает с помощью двигателей внутреннего сгорания, которые, а также других механизмов, машин необходимы высококачественные масла и жидкого топлива. Они позволяют водителю эффективно использовать транспортный и надолго продлить эксплуатационный срок двигателя.

В ООО САФОНОВСКИЙ НПЗ мы offeronly высшему классу товаров, и стоимость заказа не имеет основополагающее значение. Компания имеет транспорт способен перевозить даже самые большие объемы груза.

Прямые поставки товаров позволяет заказчику сэкономить на переплате посредникам и минимизировать удорожание продукта. Компания автомобилей являются современным, надежным транспортом, в зависимости от количества заказа, хищение нефти и может быть доставлен по железной дороге. Благодаря универсальности продуктов, дизельного топлива, нефти, битума и бензина можно перевозить в больших количествах в любую точку страны в кратчайшие сроки.

Опытные и профессиональные компании в этой сфере гарантирует:
высокое качество всех видов продукции;
приемлемые цены;
чистоты нефтепродуктов;
гармоничное сотрудничество с клиентом;
широкий ассортимент продукции.

Стоит помнить, что топливо хранится на нефтебазе производителей всегда гарантируют наилучшее качество. Это происходит из-за того, что производители продукта, чтобы держать его актуальным потребностям продукт условия. Сотрудники компании постоянно поддерживается необходимый уровень температуры на складе, проверить качество и целостность контейнеров. Качественный уход продукта исключает его плачевном состоянии, в неверной последовательности или повреждения.

ПРЕЗИДЕНТЬ:
ALIMOV OLEG ANTONEVICH

ФИНАНСОВЫЙ ДИРЕКТОР:
АЛЕКСАНДЕР ПАПОВ ТОЛЕВИЧ

ДИРЕКТОР ПО ЭКСПОРТУ:
СЕРГЕЙ РАШКИН КИРЛОВИЧ

НАЧАЛЬНИК ОПЕРАЦИОННОГО УПРАВЛЕНИЯ/НЕФТЕПЕРЕРАБОТКА И ПРОИЗВОДСТВО:
АНТОН ГРЕЗНО

ОТДЕЛ ВНЕШНЕЭКОНОМИЧЕСКИХ СВЯЗЕЙ:
ОЛГА ПРИМОВА

НАЧАЛЬНИК ЮРИДИЧЕСКОГО ОТДЕЛА:
БОРИС ЕГРОВ


Сотрудники компании также обеспокоены тем, что дизельное топливо, битум, масла и другие нефтепродукты транспортируют в условиях, не позволяет детально отслеживать все факторы, возникновение которых может повлиять на состояние продукта. Такое отношение дает возможность соблюдать строгое соответствие продукции общепринятым стандартам качества, не влияя на цену. Доказательством серьезности и надежности компании являются ее многочисленные награды, сертификаты соответствия, а также необходимые документы производителей, подтверждающие качество товара.

Независимо от типа масла, будь то бензин или масло всегда гибкая ценовая политика. Стоимость всей партии заказа зависит от названия продуктов, марок, заказанных объемов и доставки требования. В связи с образованием сходной цене клиент может самостоятельно влиять на экономический аспект сделки и в то же время убедиться в правильности своего решения.

В ООО САФОНОВСКИЙ НПЗ накоплен огромный опыт в разработке и применении новых технологий нефтяной и газовой отрасли.

О НАС

ООО САФОНОВСКИЙ НПЗ производит высококачественные нефтепродукты и нефтехимические продукты, которые уже продаются на местном рынке, а также экспортируется на международный рынок.

ПРОДУКТЫ

С развитием промышленности возросла потребность в дизельном топливе и нефти. Эти продукты необходимы для экономики практически всех предприятий и страны в целом.

УПРАВЛЕНИЕ

Сотрудничество с нашей компанией обеспечивает гарантию своевременной доставки на предприятия нефтяной и нефтехимической продукции, приобретенной от наших НПЗ и безопасной доставки покупателям назначения.

ПОЛИТИКА