POLICY

Transportation of petroleum products - is one of the most difficult tasks of transport logistics.


/

It is necessary to take into account the specific properties of the goods, to choose the right capacity and create an optimal schedule of cars. This requires precise logistics system, profile vehicle fleet and a great experience. SAFONOVSKIY NPZ offers transportation services for various types of oil products and fuel and lubricant materials. The priority criterion in the work is responsible for the commitments.

We make one-time supply of bitumen. We will choose the best car of its own fleet and make timely delivery of cargo to the warehouse or directly to the consumer. Requires create flexible permanent traffic? Professional work of dispatchers and drivers will provide an opportunity to solve the most difficult problem in transport logistics. SAFONOVSKIY NPZ has all the necessary tools and capabilities for transportation of petroleum products of any composition. Modern fleet. In addition to the reliability and safety of each vehicle equipped with specialized pumping system for discharging cargo.

When choosing a particular model takes into account the specificity of the transport of a particular substance - leaks, periodic humidification or ventilation system. Specialized professionals of the company. A team of professional logisticians scheme of delivery will be based on the customer's wishes and requirements for transport. Depending on the task will be asked several schemes to solve - the team car service to drive goods, multistage delivery system.

At the first stage it is recommended to contact specialists in any convenient way. After providing information on the nature of the cargo, route, frequency of traffic, will be offered the optimal scheme. Finalize the details signed a cooperation agreement. If in the process of changing any settings (Georgia, its volume or route) - It is recommended to notify the representatives of SAFONOVSKIY NPZ for rapid corrective action. Cooperation with our company ensures a guarantee of timely delivery on the petroleum and petrochmical products purchased from our refinery and a safe delivery to the buyers destination.

Activities
- Rent railway siding
- Storage of petroleum products
- Construction of roads in remote places
- Packing bitumen
- Packing of petroleum products
- Development of logistics schemes
- Bunkering oil
- Sale of petroleum products

The SAFONOVSKIY PETROLEUM REFINERY has accumulated vast experience in the development and application of new technologies of oil and gas sector.

ABOUT

SAFONOVSKIY NPZ produces high quality petroleum and petrochemical products which are sold in the local market and also exported to the international market.

PRODUCTS

With the development of the industry has increased the need for diesel fuel and oil. These products are necessary for the economy of almost all enterprises and the country as a whole.

MANAGEMENT

Cooperation with our company ensures a guarantee of timely delivery on the petroleum and petrochmical products purchased from our refinery and a safe delivery to the buyers destination.

POLICY

ПОЛИТИКА

Перевозка нефтепродуктов - это одна из самых сложных задач транспортной логистики.


/

Необходимо учитывать особые свойства груза, чтобы правильно выбрать емкость и создать оптимальный график машины. Это требует точной логистической системы, профиль автопарк и большой опыт. ООО САФОНОВСКИЙ НПЗ предлагает услуги по перевозке различных видов нефтепродуктов и горюче-смазочных материалов. Приоритетным критерием в работе является ответственным за обязательства.

Мы делаем разовые поставки битума. Мы выберем лучший автомобиль из собственного автопарка и своевременной доставки груза на склад или непосредственно потребителю. Требуется создать гибкий постоянный трафик? Профессиональная работа диспетчеров и водителей даст возможность решать самые сложные проблемы в транспортной логистике. ООО САФОНОВСКИЙ НПЗ имеет все необходимые инструменты и возможности для перевозки нефтепродуктов любого состава. Современный флот. В дополнение к надежности и безопасности каждого транспортного средства, оснащенного специализированная насосная система для выгрузки груза.

При выборе конкретной модели, учитывающей специфику транспортной конкретного вещества - утечка информации, периодического увлажнения или вентиляции. Профильных специалистов компании. Команда профессиональных логистов схему доставки будет основываться на пожелания заказчика и требования к транспортировке. В зависимости от задачи будет предложено несколько схем для решения проблемы - команда автосервиса для езды товаров, многоступенчатая система доставки.

На первом этапе рекомендуется связаться со специалистами компании любым удобным для Вас способом. После предоставления информации о характере груза, маршрут, периодичность движения, будет предложена оптимальная схема. Окончательной доработки деталей подписали соглашение о сотрудничестве. Если в процессе изменения каких-либо настроек (Грузия, ее объем или маршрут) - рекомендуется уведомить представителей ООО САФОНОВСКИЙ НПЗ для быстрых корректирующих действий. Сотрудничество с нашей компанией обеспечивает гарантию своевременной доставки на предприятия нефтяной и нефтехимической продукции, приобретенной от наших НПЗ и безопасной доставки покупателям назначения.

Деятельность
- Аренда железнодорожного тупика
- Хранение нефтепродуктов
- Строительство дорог в труднодоступных местах
- Упаковка битума
- Упаковка нефтепродуктов
- Разработка логистических схем
- Бункеровки масла
- Продажа нефтепродуктов

В ООО САФОНОВСКИЙ НПЗ накоплен огромный опыт в разработке и применении новых технологий нефтяной и газовой отрасли.

О НАС

ООО САФОНОВСКИЙ НПЗ производит высококачественные нефтепродукты и нефтехимические продукты, которые уже продаются на местном рынке, а также экспортируется на международный рынок.

ПРОДУКТЫ

С развитием промышленности возросла потребность в дизельном топливе и нефти. Эти продукты необходимы для экономики практически всех предприятий и страны в целом.

УПРАВЛЕНИЕ

Сотрудничество с нашей компанией обеспечивает гарантию своевременной доставки на предприятия нефтяной и нефтехимической продукции, приобретенной от наших НПЗ и безопасной доставки покупателям назначения.

ПОЛИТИКА